No, thank you

Things I do not want:

  • To be a furry
  • To top anyone
  • To be mocked
  • To experience intense pain
  • To crawl
  • To beg
  • To be denied privacy
  • To be embarrassed
  • To disappoint you
  • To be work
  • To be made to cry
  • To feel abused
  • To live without music
  • To try new foods
  • To feel shame
  • To be humiliated

As I have said previously, what I do or do not want has very little to do with what I will or will not do for you, for no other reason than it pleases you. You seemed to want to be told what I do not want. Now you have. I do not expect it will alter the course of our play.

2 thoughts on “No, thank you

  1. Pingback: Reviews | I'm Not Anastasia

  2. Pingback: Reviews | I'm Not Anastasia

Please offer your thoughts

