Captured moments

  • The simultaneous joy and dismay at having lost so much weight that the vast majority of your gear is too large for me.
  • Laughing uncontrollably. During play. With you.
  • Discovering a need to play in a dungeon with you because I’m so fulfilled that telling the world is not enough … I need to show them.
  • The amused frustration of being asked over and over if I want another, replying No, thank you. and getting one anyway.
  • Wanting to shout Why the hell do you keep asking then!!?? but having the presence of mind to realize this would be patently unwise.
  • Falling head over heels in love with the single glove – the feel, the look, the restriction, everything to do with it.
  • The wonder upon realizing that at least one trigger from my past is not a trigger with you.
  • Finally … finallyknowing where I belong.
  • Finding enjoyment in trying to avoid whatever you might be doing and discovering that you have anticipated my reaction and taken steps to be sure it cannot be avoided.
  • The intimacy of drinking from your mouth and, remarkably, finding it not only “not gross” but arousing.
  • The shock of your footsteps on my chain making it ever shorter and loving yet another dimension of control over me.
  • The inexplicable, addiction-level craving for the SD hood.
  • Being so out of sorts and off balance that I reply three when asked for a number between five and seven.
  • Gasping and feeling my stomach flip when I finally hear that growl I’ve been seeing on screen for so many months.
  • Hearing the ache in your voice as we fantasize about you keeping me – knowing you desire it as much as I do.
  • Finding myself being concerned about your back pain the many, many times you were bent over and then mentally smacking my forehead when realizing I don’t have to worry about that with you.
  • Housekeeping and the comedy that followed, that will very likely be with us each and every time we are together.
  • Being so “hella hot” in  a posture collar that you had to look away for a time to regain your composure.
  • The disproportionate level of pride in being described as “Hard Core”.
Please offer your thoughts

