Why?

Because …

You saw me when no one else did … not even me
You inspire me
You make me want to be better
You are fun
You get my sense of humor
You are flat out brilliant
You are the other half of me
You deserve to be whole
You deserve joy
You wear your honor and integrity tattooed on your forehead
You are patient
You are fair
You are honest without fail
You inspire trust
You value me
You do not set me up to fail
You are wanton
You are restrained
You are generous
You will not allow me to come to harm
You care
You feel me
You are supportive
You make allowances
You are an exceptional teacher
You respect me
You do not take me for granted
You appreciate me
You have the ability to make me feel like the only woman on the planet

Because you deserve everything I can give you, everything I can be for you, and so much more.

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

>>Please remember to vote. Comments are always appreciated but a simple click of the button is all that is necessary.<<

Please offer your thoughts

