Music to Flog By

Dear Readers,

I am in the process of compiling a playlist of music with kinky lyrics. I have listed below what I have thus far. I would be interested in additions from INA readers.

Note: I have not included the song, and I am being generous by calling it a “song” – Control by NIN. I am aware the lyrics are very well suited but I do not listen to anything where lyrics cannot be understood.

Choke Me, Spank Me, (Pull My Hair) – Xzibit
Sexy Back – Justin Timberlake
Smack That – Akon
Figured You Out – Nickleback
S&M – Rhianna
Teeth – Lady Gaga
Whip in My Valise – Adam Ant
Closer – Nine Inch Nails
Rough Sex – Odd Is He
Monster – Meg and Dia
Possession – Sarah McLaughlin
Discipline – Janet Jackson (There are better quality versions of this song. The torment Janet puts the audience member through in this one is too much fun to miss.)
Sex Dwarf – Soft Cell
Master and Servant – Depeche Mode
Venus if Furs – Velvet Underground
She Dominates – Blitzkid
I Like it Rough – Lady Gaga
I Touch Myself – Divinyls
Toucha Touch Me – Rocky Horror (Yes, I know this one is a stretch. Who doesn’t need occasional comic relief in the dungeon?)
Laid – James

I would appreciate any suggestions you might have.

Thanks in advance!
K-

2 thoughts on “Music to Flog By

Please offer your thoughts

