I miss …

Your smile
Your presence
My hands on Your body
Your hands on my body
“K, you are in so much trouble.” followed by Your giggle.
Being devoured
Being bound
Being hugged so tightly I can barely breathe
My collar
Watching You ready the room
Hearing You, right there next to me
Kissing You hello
Kissing You because We love each other
Kissing You for no reason at all
Bringing You coffee
Baking for You
Caring for You
And yes, I even miss the fear and the pain

………………………….
Today I am grateful for: Pressure
Today’s funny moment: I laughed with You much today. Thank you.

Please offer your thoughts

