Yes. This exactly.

Playing Your Hand Right

Yesterday you proved my point America. You need me to show you how to live. I was coming home from a new hair cut and a damn sexy one I might add. I see across the street a Mom and daughter broken down on the road during rush hour. To paint the picture I live down town in my state’s capital and the main hub is four lanes with a very pleasant grassy area with trees as a median. So on the other side I see traffic is backed up so I’m rubber necking like everyone else and see a Toyota Camry with a mother and daughter in the car. So I turn my 5’6” 140 pound ass around (not the best help pushing a car also I know shit about cars I’m a sailor), pull over and I jog to the car. So I get there and see the…

View original post 915 more words

Please offer your thoughts

