Blah

Today was a bit challenging. Working through drop. Bolstering a pre-surgical DH. Spending the afternoon in the kitchen making his favorite comfort foods. Dreading tomorrow and the coming days but keeping it to myself. I’m exhausted from the pretense.

You’ve been on my mind as You are every Sunday. I’m hoping it was an easy one for You though I’d settle for easier. I carry You gently in my heart.

……………………………
Today I am grateful for: performance experience
Today’s funny moment: “mashed potaaayytoooohs”
Training: 15 minutes
Water: 16oz
Corset: am 27″, pm 26″

Please offer your thoughts

