Missing

You have been on my mind all day. I have an unshakable glumness. Thirty-six hours. That’s it. It’s only been thirty-six hours since I spoke with You and I’m already hurting for You. I want to blame it on resizing the hood. I want to say it’s all the contact with something that is so integral to Us. I know this is not the case. Getting my manicure today, wondering if You would be here next weekend to see it, effected me the same way.

I want You. Under my hands. Wrapped around me. Marking me. Comforting me. Serving You. Caring for You. Loving You.  I need You.

……………………………….
Today I am grateful for: shelter
Today’s funny moment:  “I washed my body with soap. I washed my hair with shampoo and conditioner. I put on deodorant. … I even washed my penis!”
Training: 1.5 hours
Water: 16oz
Corset: am 27″, pm 26″

Please offer your thoughts

