Because of You

Today was difficult for multiple reasons. Thank you for spending the afternoon with me. I would still have gone tonight but it would have been markedly harder. I wanted You with me.

I would not have been able to get myself back together today if it had not been for You. There are no words for how much You mean to me. Your support is invaluable. Thank you for giving me a place to belong.

………………………………
Today I am grateful for: Structure
Today’s funny moment: Watching a Dom, in nothing but his undershorts, do a rapid tip toe down the hall to the rest room, whispering “cold feet, cold feet, cold feet” the entire way.
Training: 1 hour
Weight: 122
Temp: 98
Water: 16 oz
Corset: am 26″ , pm 26″

Please offer your thoughts

