Sweet Dreams

Thank you for making the drive. I know it’s no fun. Let’s try to have enough fun to make up for it. Thanks for the dinner and conversation … and the necking in the parking lot. I’m off to attempt the last good sleep I’ll have for the next few days. I love that being with You is the reason I’ll be sleep deprived.

……………………………
Today I am grateful for: Modern Travel
Today’s funny moment: LM’s comment about African corseting
Training: 1 hour
Water: 16 oz
Corset: – am, 25.5″ pm

Please offer your thoughts

