Reviews

With Our anniversary approaching I have been reflecting on Our beginning. Today, one of my readers was reading back through the archives and read this post. This list of sixteen things I did not want to do with/for You, only one of which is an Official Hard Limit™.

Reading back over it, I could not help but think how much has changed since it was written eight months ago. I smiled and shook my head as I read and re-read these things that seemed so intensely important at the time. The me of the past feels so young compared to who I am now. I actually thought to myself, as I read, Oh you silly, silly girl. You have no idea what you are in for. None at all. He wasn’t kidding, you know. He IS going to eat you for breakfast. And you will like it. You will be lost … and you will like that too.

Of those sixteen things I was so steadfast in not wanting, I have done/experienced fourteen of them. A few, I will never forget. Most of them are barely a blip on my radar.

………………………………………………
Today I am grateful for: Yoga breathing
Today’s funny moment: “I have to go now. It’s time for me to make love to your daughter’s vagina.”
Training: 2 hours
Water: 16 oz
Corset: not worn

Please offer your thoughts

