30 Days of Submission #16

16) Have you found your submission has changed with different partners/relationships? If you’re involved with partners of both sexes, does your submission relate or change based on gender or does it depend on the person?

My submission absolutely changes with the person I am serving. My submission depends entirely on the relationship I have with the individual. Gender has almost nothing to do with it. (I’m speaking only of service. Not of intimacy.)

I recently had the opportunity to serve people in addition to my Master. We were in a BDSM-positive environment for several days. I fell into a rhythm of serving His mate as well as serving Him. When a community elder adopted Our group, I served her as well.

My level of service varied according to the depth of connection I had with the person whom I was serving. My priority was always my Master. His needs came before anyone else. After I had seen to Him, I would look to His mate and whether she needed anything. I saw to the needs of the elder because I wanted to represent my Master well, not out of any loyalty to this person whom I had only just met.

I can only hope that I conducted myself as I should have. I believe I made it through Our time there without any major gaffs. I suppose time will tell.

Please offer your thoughts

