TMI Tuesday

Thanks to DominaJen for the idea. I know I’ve already published today I’m gonna see how this goes. I may make it a regular thing.

1. Your eggs cooked? 
Three of them: perfect 3 minute poach served with one slice of potato bread toast, extra butter

2. Your sandwich cut? In half, down the middle of the square or on the diagonal?
Diagonal with half a jar of mayo

3. Your coffee?
Non existent. (That stuff will kill you.) Make mine hot cocoa, no whipped cream

4. Your tea?
See number three

5. Your ice-cream served–cup, cone or condom? Yup you read that right, a condom. Read more here
Erm … I’ll have a bowl please. Stirred into softness.

6. Your hair–long or short? Up or down? Straight or curly? Permed or natural?
I prefer it short and straight or short and curly

7. To have sex? In what position?
Really? Must I choose? I think not … it’s all so very, very good.

Bonus: How do you like your lovers?
Passionate, witty, intelligent, honest, creative, understanding

 

See who else is playing here.

5 thoughts on “TMI Tuesday

    • lol I have one source of caffeine: Diet Pepsi. One a day, first thing in the AM. I used to have a strong addiction but I finally managed to beat it.

      And for the record, if coffee tasted as scrumptious as it smells, I would drink it by the gallon.

      • Lol, my sub says the exact same thing about coffee. But congrats on beating the caffeine addiction! That’s no easy feat. I get nasty headaches if I go a full day without it.

  1. I’m with you on the ice-cream. Rubberized vanilla? I can’t think of anything worse… 😉 (But I’d rather have a naked body as my receptacle… each and every time.

    • Seriously! What are these people thinking? Can you imagine a segment of the population walking down the street sucking on the end of a condom? What marketing team put that product on the shelves?

Please offer your thoughts

