Search term humor

Every once in a while someone will find INA with a search term that tickles me. Today I glanced down at the search term box and saw “amp up my orgasm”. Well searcher, please allow me to help you out. I offer the following for your orgasmic pleasure:

This + this + this =

happy woman

Closely followed by this:

sleep2

It can lead to The Orgasm Cascade™. As always, your mileage may vary. This should not be interpreted as an endorsement for the products linked above. The above is not recommended for anyone with high blood pressure, heart disease, incontinence, or for anyone who wishes to be ambulatory  immediately following the use of this equation. INA will not be responsible for injuries or addictions resulting from this post. Experiment at your own risk. (Does this paragraph seem excessive? Trust me, it’s necessary.)

8 thoughts on “Search term humor

  1. I love seeing the various search terms that bring people to my blog. I think the weirdest one was something like “hot sauce handjob.” Every so often I do posts just about them.

  2. Pingback: TMI Tuesday: June is Adult Sex Ed month | I'm Not Anastasia

    • LMAO!!!! Oh, cAt, I’m so sorry. I didn’t mean to scare everyone. Someone at the web design company doesn’t know what “girth” means. The **circumference** of this plug is is indeed over 5 inches … what that translates to for diameter (girth) I have no idea. Though I’m sure there is some sort of mathematical formula that would sort it out. I will assure you it is of quite reasonable size for the novice wearer, most of the time.

  3. Pingback: TMI Tuesday: A Year in Review | I'm Not Anastasia

Please offer your thoughts

