Munch a bunch

Thank you for taking care of me today. I loathe being needy but it’s nice to know You are there for me when I am. (And today was a whole lot of needy.)

Thank you for talking me into going to the munch. I had a delightful time and missed the poly group terribly.

It going to be tough to get a hold of me for the next few days because of all the “stuff” going on. You will be ever present in my thoughts.

………………………………………………………….
Today I am grateful for: nap company
Today’s funny moment: Car round up app …. and keep an eye out for the stolen car in the background!
Training: 5 hours (May end up being more if I don’t wake up to take it out when I’m supposed to. On the other hand, if I don’t, it will roll over into tomorrows time.)
Water: 4 liters
Corset: 25.5am, 25.pm

Please offer your thoughts

