Ten day challenge #5

Six things you wish you’d never done.

This is a tough one because I’ve not had an easy time of it. I’ve been through some truly horrid experiences in my life. However, I know that changing something as simple as the time I woke up on any given day would send consequential ripples that mean I did not get to meet my One. He has changed my life. While I can imagine my life without Him, the picture is so bleak it brings me to tears every time. In the interest of self examination I will play along with the question anyway.

1. Most of sophomore year
2. Waiting to go to University
3. Early marriage
4. Intentionally cutting C out of my life because of her destructive choices
5. Intentionally letting my friendship with D wither and die because she only took
6. Giving up performing

Please offer your thoughts

