The universe says no … again

The hood should have been completed today. The universe said “no” so many times I’ve lost count. I have a mostly finished hood. It fits extremely well and does not let in one spec of air when I pull it tight. I gave myself a head ache from holding my breath through all the fittings.

I don’t know that I’ll be able to get back to it until next week. I STILL have a missing tool preventing me from completing it that will mean yet another trip out to the leather store. I blame myself. I should have listened the first time the universe said no.

………………………………
Today I am grateful for: still more patience
Today’s funny moment: “I’m not gonna get the sex. We talked about STDs in Health class. It’s not worth the risk.”
Training: 5 hours
Water: 4 liters
Corset: 23.5am, 23pm

One thought on “The universe says no … again

Please offer your thoughts

