Done

I managed to get the correct combination of time and tools together to complete the hood. It came out alright I think. It’s very frustrating to not be certain after all of the effort. I can’t seem to get a decent self-portrait when I’m hooded and, therefore, as blind as a troglobite.

I tried. I sat on my deck. Checked the aim of the camera. I put the hood on. Laced it tight. Took a picture. Removed the hood. Checked the picture and found I had a lovely shot of the right side of my forehead.. I went through this seven or eight times, capturing varying bits of my head. In ninety-five degree heat with a heat index of ninety-nine. I did manage to get a full face shot but by the time I did I was no longer lacing the hood fully.

I still can’t tell how well it fits. It feels like it fits well, for whatever that’s worth.

………………………………
Today I am grateful for: completion
Today’s funny moment:
Training: 5 hours 30 minutes
Water: 4 liters
Corset: 23.5am, pm TFH (too freakin’ hot)

Please offer your thoughts

