Permanence

I need you in the most accurate definition of those words. You are vital to my existence. I want to wear Your piercings. I’m weary of waking in the morning with one or both of my shields lost in the sheets. You are not temporary. I do not shed You at night when I sleep fitfully.

I desire permanence on my body symbolic of the permanence You have on my soul.

……………………………
Today I am grateful for: compassion
Today’s funny moment:
Training: 8.5 hours on the over night
Water: 4 liters
Corset: not worn

Please offer your thoughts

