TMI Tuesday – Super!

1. When you were a child / teenager who was your favorite superhero and why?
Wonderwoman. Girl power. ‘Nuff said.

2. Which super villain is most like you and why?
Talia al Ghul ~ Have you seen her outfit? I’ll take a dozen.

3. If you had a super power what would it be and would you use it for good or evil.
I would have a truth-ray. I would use it for good and evil depending on my target.

4. Do you own a superhero costume? When and where was the last time and place that you wore it?
Sadly, no. A catsuit is on my “someday I will have one” list.

5. Have you ever had a sexual fantasy about a super hero / villain. Tell us about it.
Nope. And that’s a shame.

6. Who do you think is the coolest super hero and why?
The Greatest American Hero – Ralph. I enjoy his awkward, fumbling around, get it done though I have no idea what I’m doing, attitude.

Bonus:  You have been granted the wish of having a threesome with one super hero and one super villain. Which ones do you choose and why?
I choose Thor and Loki. Thor because delicious. Loki because it’s so very hard to find a villain who is not deformed and, hey, those horns could come in handy.

See who else is playing here.

4 thoughts on “TMI Tuesday – Super!

      • I like that you researched it! I almost skipped the post because I was like, “eh, I would rather talk about playing barbies.” I know I’m probably odd, liking barbie and all…anyway…now I’m LOL’ing. 🙂

Please offer your thoughts

