Vacation: All I never wanted

I have been contemplating vacation today. I don’t want to go. I want to hang out at home and catch up from Your week of vacation. I still feel as though I’m experiencing a Master Deficit.

I’m trying to look at it from the point of view that the week will probably fly by and when I get back it will be time to go see You. I’m trying to look at it that way. I’m not always successful.

I don’t know what Your schedule is like. I hope I’ll get to talk to You tomorrow. I’m leaving early in the morning on Tuesday. I miss You already.

……………………………………

Today I am grateful for: connections
Today’s funny moment: LM presenting his packing list which he prioritized into wants and needs without me saying a word
Training:
Water: 4 liters 2 ounces
Corset: 24am, 23.5pm

Please offer your thoughts

