TMI Tuesday: The Men of TMI Tuesday

1. Advizor: http://advizortoall.blogspot.com
I once overheard in a bathroom, “There is nothing as over-rated as sex or under-rated as a good bowel movement.” Discuss.
Uhm … yeah … I’m going to say that there are far too many variables involved in both of those scenarios to make sweeping generalizations.

2. the late phoenix: http://thelatephoenix.blogspot.com/
Friendship lasts longer than cumming. which of your online friends that you’ve never met would you like to meet in real life? which do you think you could become life-long REAL friends with? Actual friends, like going out to coffee and movies with, gossiping with, kissing on the forehead, hugging, loving.
By and large I have found most of the folks I associate with exclusively online to have a bit of the cray-crays. Yes, even the folks I truly enjoy. The being said, I am more than a bit cautious about even the idea of meeting these folks.

3. John D Stories: http://www.johndstories.co.uk/
In a parallel universe, who out of your blog or Twitter followers would you most like to spend a steamy evening with? What would you do? Why them?
Sheesh, my answers are lame this week. I don’t have those kinds of impressions from any of the fellas who take the time to comment on my writings.

4. Virtual Sin: http://virtualsin.wordpress.com/
(multi-part question)
a. What method of stimulation (intercourse, oral, manual, toy, whatever) gives you the strongest orgasm?
b. With what method of stimulation do you get the most orgasms?
c. If the answer to a is different from the answer to b, what’s wrong with your life?
I’m just gonna’ let this one roll on by … The internet is rife with wank-fodder. I don’t need to provide more.

5. Jon Pressick: http://sex-in-words.blogspot.com
Would you rather have a life where you only had sex once a year for 2 minutes or where you have to have sex, every day for a minimum of 2 hours?
LMAO!!! How is this even a valid question? I’ll take a minimum 2 hours per day, thank you very much.

Bonus:
Nero: https://hersecretlibrary.wordpress.com
Is there anyone on your partner’s side of the family you find hot? If you could hook up with them without anyone finding out (ever!) would you?
No there isn’t … and even if there were, no I wouldn’t. It’s not about the “finding out”. It’s about the immorality of doing it in the first place.

See who else is playing here.

2 thoughts on “TMI Tuesday: The Men of TMI Tuesday

  1. With regards to number one, if you can honestly say that then you’re not doing the former properly and you’re spending far too much time doing the latter… 😉

  2. I think I am sane (lmaaao)
    your answers are not lame at all, I was rolling with #1 🙂 you have me wondering about my sanity in #2 *grins*

    Happy TMI!!
    Aluv

Please offer your thoughts

