Pain and Fury

Yes, I’m still out of sorts. I suspect the majority of that is because I have not been able to sleep. I do not mean that I went to bed and slept fitfully without rest, I mean I have not closed my eyes. Anger will do that on occasion. Blind fury will guarantee it.

I am no longer furious. I am still extremely annoyed. The annoyance will pass. The pain from Your words will take much longer to heal. Unfortunately the depth of love I have for You also means You have a far greater capacity to hurt me than anyone else.

………………………………..
Today I am grateful for: yoga breathing
Today’s funny moment:
Training: 6 hours
Water: 4 liters
Corset: 24.5am, 23.75pm

Please offer your thoughts

