Bits

  • Today wore me out. I cannot thank you enough for staying with me through the 6 bajillion phone calls.
  • I have not unpacked anything but day-to-day essentials. Unpacking means the time is really over. I don’t want it to be over.
  • My new training corset has been ordered in long-line, size 18, leather. I will now have a reason to wear leather every day. The new goal is 20 inches.
  • I’m going to bed. Hopefully sleep will come easily and be nightmare free.
  • I like You.
  • I love You.
  • You are my friend.

……………………………….
Today I am grateful for: companionship
Today’s funny moment: Overheard: “I won! I beat you mommy!” .. “Yes, you did Honey and if I ever have this baby, you’ll never beat me again.”
Training: none
Water: 4.5 liters
Corset: Will resume Wednesday if fully healed.

Please offer your thoughts

