Pussy over Brain

I’ve had this post brewing for a while now. Today, I had a fair amount of quiet time to think and, because of that, I discovered my body is more in conflict than I thought.

I have noticed that there are many, many things (most of which I will not remember during this writing, I’m sure) that We do, to which my brain says “Nope.” and, occasionally, “Aw, HELL no!”. When I mentally review Our play I often dwell on the things my brain is rather unenthusiastic about. I have noticed that nearly always, my pussy is contrary about my brain’s dislikes. She is down there making puddles and shrieking with everything she’s got, “HELL to the YEAH! I will take some more of that please! Yes, please and right now thank you very much!”.

Often this is in direct relation to the vehemence of my brain. If Brain is sitting, arms and legs crossed, frowning, staring out the window pretending to ignore absolutely everything, Pussy is concentrating just as hard, dancing in a party hat and blowing a noise maker and generally making a drippy mess. She really is a traitorous bitch sometimes.

I have included below what I’m calling a Conflict List. These are the things that Brain and Pussy feud about most often. They are listed in no particular order.

  • Breath Play
  • The idea of eye contact restriction
  • The idea of speech restriction
  • Pain
  • Public Orgasm (in BDSM setting)
  • Playing in “discoverable” places
  • Playing where innocent vanilla by-standers may be able to see
  • Eating new foods (I almost didn’t disclose that one. It makes me feel like a weirdo. Who gets off being directed to try a new food? Seriously!)
  • Orgasm control (This includes requiring Your permission, denial, and forced.)
  • Marking me as Your territory. (This is a new one. The pussy had been in complete agreement with the brain’s assessment of “I’d rather not.” Today, when thinking about it, she placed the toes of one foot on the “I might desire some more of that” side of the line. I find this change particularly bothersome. I don’t know why.)
  • Walking for no other reason than You wanting to watch me move.

There are several more. I’m sure of it. I’ll keep adding to it as I think of things.

……………………………….
Today I am grateful for: road trips, however brief
Today’s funny moment: Wearing leather at home now being so run of the mill that LM didn’t say a word about my leather pants today.
Training: none
Water: 4 liters
Corset: 25″, 25″

Please offer your thoughts

