TMI Tuesday: Fill in the Blank

Fill in the blanks.

1. My passion project is leather craft.

2. In the morning I hate to be awake.

3. If my local community were bigger, I would like it.

4. Please don’t sneeze close to me.

5. I have had strange things happen to me but boiled spinach is the worst.

6. Oh baby that feels good. Will you be my snookie-ook-ems?

Bonus:
From https://filledandfooled.wordpress.com
What is one thing that you do to make yourself (and only yourself) happy?  This is something that you do that makes you feel uplifted and blissful when you get done and something you can repeat often.
I sing myself happy.

See who else is playing here.

5 thoughts on “TMI Tuesday: Fill in the Blank

Please offer your thoughts

