Zen

I spent most of the afternoon and evening working on a practice mask so that when I have your mate’s measurements I can get hers taken care of with little to no fuss. Because of this my mind is quiet. I have a bit of a creative zen thing happening.

I used to get this way when I would spend large blocks of time drawing. I have missed it. Thank you for indirectly bringing it back into my life. You are so very good for me.

Lest there should be any confusion, I adore you.

adore: to worship or honor as a deity or as divine (mm hmm), to regard with loving admiration and devotion (yup), to be very fond of (yes, that too)

…………………………….
Today I am grateful for: quiet
Today’s funny moment: “With that mask you’re gonna look like Ra’s wife”
Sad moment: LM’s total disregard for cleanliness and order
Protocol: This evening I educated DH about protocol and dynamics not being something that are turned off like a switch.
Water: 4 liters 4 ounces
Corset: 23″ am, smallest cycle 22.25″, not worn pm

Please offer your thoughts

