Yeay!

Thank you for spending Your day with me.

I have emailed my itinerary to You. Because the super-terrific express train had a low fair on my way to You, I will actually be there before noon. “Yeay! I’m so excited!” (I couldn’t resist.)

I’m going to go have some alcohol, caffeine, aspirin and apply a heating pad to my back.

Oh! I went back and checked: I’m an ISFJ.

…………………………….
Today I am grateful for: You and Your deliciousness
Today’s funny moment: “Yes, I will Mother.”
Sad moment: n/a
Protocol: How to order/eat Chinese with Master.
Water: 4 liters
Corset: not worn – sore back muscles
Hood: 30 minutes

Please offer your thoughts

