TMI Tuesday: In Real Life …

Thank you to The Sin Doll for this week’s regular TMI Tuesday questions. We know that you are all sexy, all the time but…

tmi_tues pic for Oct 7

1. Create your perfect job. What do you do?
My perfect job would have me singing acoustic numbers in a little lunch time cafe, sometimes with a pianist, sometimes with guitar.

2. What person has changed you for the better?
My Master has done more to change my life / me for the better in the last 18ish months than any other person has done cumulatively in my entire life.

3. Cat person or dog person?
Cat person

4. Who is your favorite relative? Why?
My Dad. Because we “get” each other.

5. Mop the floor or iron clothes?
Mop the floor. I find mopping the floor to be a very zen experience.

6. Which would you rather have, a swimming pool or a gardener? Why?
A swimming pool. Heated. I do my own gardening thank you very much.

You know I had to throw some sexy at ya...

Bonus: Are you better at giving oral sex or receiving oral sex?
I’m going to assume the fate of the world depends on me choosing in which case I will say receiving.

See who else is playing here.

2 thoughts on “TMI Tuesday: In Real Life …

  1. Haha! I love your answers (might be because some of mine were similar). I think it is so interesting that your Sir has changed you so much. Very thought provoking, did you feel like anything was missing before you met him? I know I follow your blog but I’m not very familiar with your story so please forgive the question.
    Happy TMIT!
    -G

Please offer your thoughts

