Yours

I am Yours. This is well established. Your needs and happiness come first. Also established. Your joy makes me happy. This, too, is known and understood.

With all of that in the forefront of Your mind … I do not want to do anything this weekend that will place added pressure on You. There is nothing that I want more than Your happiness. Nothing. There is no thing, act, or activity that I need more than I need You smiling and at ease.

It is my deepest desire to sit at Your feet. To serve You. To support You. To simply be for You and whatever You need. That’s it.

…………………………….
Today I am grateful for: supplemental memory
Today’s funny moment: I laughed much with You today.
Sad moment: n/a
Protocol: n/a
Water: 4 liters
Corset: not worn
Hood: 30 minutes

Please offer your thoughts

