Soon. Very soon.

I wish there was something I could do to make things easier on You. It tears me up to know You are upset and that I’m powerless to change it. I am here for You. I will take care of You and support You as best I can.

I’m going to be on the road very early. I will be in the car the moment LM boards his bus. I will call You when I arrive at the train station.

Thank you for everything You do for all of Us. I appreciate You, You deliciously yummy hunk of Man.

…………………………….
Today I am grateful for: victory
Today’s funny moment: “Mom, I would do anything for you. The fire of my heart will surround yours … and we will be as one.”
Sad moment: So much frustration
Protocol: n/a
Water: 4.5 liters
Corset: n/a
Hood: 30 minutes

Please offer your thoughts

