Strike a pose

I’m tired tonight. I’m not sure why. I had a good night with DH and crashed after dinner. I blame the steamed dumplings … as good a reason as any I suppose.

Thank you for laughing with me this afternoon. I cherish You.

…………………………….
Today I am grateful for: unexpected quality time
Today’s funny moment: The announcement of the modeling debut (I still can’t believe You went there.)
Sad moment: n/a
Protocol: Fulfilling one’s commitment to volunteer is sufficient. Taking on additional duties is not required or acceptable in this case.
Water: 4 liters
Corset: n/a
Hood: 30 minutes

Please offer your thoughts

