Blotto …well just a tiny bit

I read a post on K&P that had something to do with switching and service tops and topping from the bottom. It had inspired a post in my head that is now completely obliterated due to the wee bit of drink I’ve had. I shall try and resurrect it tomorrow.

…………………………….
Today I am grateful for: perspective
Today’s funny moment: I remember laughing with You (miraculously given the day I had). I do not recall why.
Sad moment: Fucking up. Again.
Protocol: n/a
Water: 4 liters 12 ounces
Corset: n/a
Hood: n/a

Please offer your thoughts

