Uhm .. what just happened?

I was feeling a bit down today. I had a bunch of stuff going on. I’m worried about You. I’ve not rested well in several days. I’m concerned about LM’s toe. I’m hormonal. Additionally, I could not shake the envy brought on by last night’s collaring.

I hid it pretty well. I wasn’t bouncy happy but I was productive and chatty. DH knows me pretty well and knew something was up even though it wasn’t blatantly obvious. When LM went upstairs for the night, DH cornered me and pushed and probed until I started talking about collars.

In short, DH and I had what we refer to as a Tuesday Night Conversation. It was not at all stressful. DH was very laid back throughout. The bottom line is that if Your mate is fine with me wearing Your collar, DH is completely fine with me wearing Your collar. DH did stress that it’s not something he wants me wearing around the house. He said wearing it when I’m in Your area or with You up here or at events up here is just fine with him. He said (and this is a quote) “I like Him. He won’t let anything happen to you. He’s very protective of you. I like that.”

During the conversation with DH I intentionally used inflammatory language with regard to Your collar. Permanent, Marriage, Exclusive, Husband, Wedding ring. He did not flinch. Not once. DH was so relaxed about everything that I asked if he wanted to go to the Club to see what it was all about. He declined. He said he felt it would “fuck with his head”. I told him the offer is always there. I left it alone thinking enough pushing had been done for one evening.

…………………………….
Today I am grateful for: Growth
Today’s funny moment: n/a
Sad moment: LM’s consistent regression in bathroom etiquette
Protocol: At protocol dinners, husbands and wives should be seated at opposite ends of the table, with rank being kept in mind.
Water: 4 liters
Corset: 24.5 am, 24 pm
Hood: n/a

Please offer your thoughts

