Make it better

Thank you for not allowing me to stay home tonight. I wanted to sit home and brood about not seeing You. I didn’t want to go make merry or put in the extensive effort it takes for me to deal with meeting new people.

Attendance was light over all, though several new folks were present. The light attendance gave me time to sit and have a quiet chat with LDR_sub. I can see myself becoming friends with her.

…………………………….
Today I am grateful for: understanding
Today’s funny moment: Enjoy. I’ll be at Epcot.
Sad moment: n/a
Protocol: n/a
Water: 4 liters
Corset: n/a am, 23 pm
Hood: 45 minutes?

Please offer your thoughts

