Yuck

No shading or filtering: I feel like crap and have all day. Autumn is my worst season for allergies and I didn’t take my med last night. As a result I’ve been feeling horrid all day. Apparently, there aren’t enough antihistamines on the planet to make me feel better.

I parked myself in my office with a box of tissues and a few movies (none of which were worth the time, by the way). I did nothing all day.

You’ve been on my mind and in my heart. I do hope You’re continuing to improve and that You’ve been able to stay off the roof.

…………………………….
Today I am grateful for: Tissues. Lots and lots of tissues.
Today’s funny moment: n/a
Sad moment: n/a
Protocol: n/a
Water: 5 liters
Corset: n/a
Hood: n/a

Please offer your thoughts

