A philisophical bent

Thank you for spending the afternoon with me today. I love talking to You and I’ve missed Our lighter conversations. We did dip a toe into the serious end of the pool but it was brief enough that I did not carry it into the evening with me.

I’m very much looking forward to (and a wee bit nervous about) getting back to all of my training tomorrow. Plus, I get to wear Your collar/cuffs during the day. Whee!

…………………………….
Today I am grateful for: unexpected bravery
Today’s funny moment: Kitty and her plastic bags
Sad moment: exploration of philosophy
Protocol: n/a
Water: 4 liters
Corset: 24.5 am, 24 pm
Hood: n/a

Please offer your thoughts

