Anticipation

I had such a good day with You today. I was happy to feel You in better spirits. I’ve been extremely concerned about You over the last few weeks. Whatever had been weighing on You seems to have lifted a bit. Thank you for sharing music with me. I love that We do that together.

I am anxious to see You. To sit at Your feet with my head in Your lap. To work Your muscles under my hands. To bring You peace.

…………………………….
Today I am grateful for: laughter
Today’s funny moment: “You’re cute. Conservatively, I could get two goats and a mule for you. Oh, but you … you would fetch a unicorn”
Sad moment: MAsT politics
Protocol: Service is service for service sake, not for recognition.
Water: 4 liters
Corset: n/a
Hood: 1 hour

Please offer your thoughts

