Grouchy pants

I started a thought provoking entry earlier today with the intent of finishing it this evening. I now find myself in a really pissy mood and I can’t shut my brain up enough to write anything meaningful. I will finish that other entry because it is worth exploring … just not tonight.

On an unrelated note, the new hood is mostly finished, save the rolled hem and grommeting. Multiple fittings made for significant wetness. I found it interesting that I wasn’t remotely aware of being aroused until I had cleared my work area for the day. Once the distraction was gone, my state of being became so obvious I don’t know how I missed it.

My grouchy pants and I are making cocoa and (hopefully) going to sleep.

…………………………….
Today I am grateful for: being on the other side of the learning curve
Today’s funny moment: “He didn’t have a pony. If he had a pony I would have given him a ten.”
Sad moment: evolving plans
Protocol: n/a
Water: 4 liters
Corset: 24″ am, 24″ pm
Hood: 1 hour

Please offer your thoughts

