Zilch

I spent the day doing a whole lot of nothing. I spent the evening getting reacquainted with DH.

You and Your drive have been on my mind. Given the time stamp of Your voice mail it looks like the drive was significantly less than smooth. I hope I’m wrong. I hope You found entertaining diversions that delayed Your arrival.

While You were driving I spent the day in bed. I did not unpack, though that’s not unusual. I pulled out my toys to train this afternoon, thought briefly about retrieving my camera, and went back to bed instead.

 

…………………………….
Today I am grateful for: shelter
Today’s funny moment: n/a
Sad moment: school phone call
Protocol: n/a
Water: 5 liters
Corset: on hold – bruising over center of the back from the bondage belt
Hood: n/a

Please offer your thoughts

