Let’s talk

I had a whole lot of fun with You today. Thank you. It’s been a long time since we had a rambling lets-talk-about-what-ever-comes-up conversation. I hadn’t realized how much I missed it. I hope You had at least half as much fun as I did.

I enjoy You so very much!

…………………………….
Today I am grateful for: worrying for no reason
Today’s funny moment: “Tell me their cod piece was not large.”
Sad moment: still being in a funk when waking
Protocol: I read a thread on Fet today. The OP stated that her Master insisted she address him as “Master” regardless of whose company they were in. Thank you for believing that everything has a proper context.
Water: 4 liters
Corset: n/a – bruise on my back is nearly healed. Will resume tomorrow.
Hood: 1 hour

One thought on “Let’s talk

Please offer your thoughts

