Erasable Ink

I’m going to take off the last tattoo tomorrow; the one on my bicep. It has started to crack. Since You expressed an interest in my wearing them more frequently, I left it on to see how it would wear. I could probably get another day or two out of it, if I didn’t mind that it looks less than stellar.

It seems the life expectancy of this style is six-ish days with normal wear and daily showers. Though I imagine that would vary with the area of the body to which the tattoo is applied. I would think areas with stretchy skin, or more fluid movement (eg breasts or belly), would not wear as well. There’s also no telling what havoc a flogging would wreak.

…………………………….
Today I am grateful for: shelter
Today’s funny moment: n/a
Sad moment: Fucking up motherhood. Again.
Protocol: n/a
Water: 4.5 liters
Corset: 24.5 am, 24 pm
Hood: 1 hour

5 thoughts on “Erasable Ink

Please offer your thoughts

