Check it.

DH and I had a check-in night tonight. I thought it necessary given the upcoming weekend. For some unfathomable reason I’m extremely nervous about this event. Because of my nerves, I wanted to get all of my ducks in a row here at home – as much as possible anyway.

DH is very relaxed, at this time, about the whole weekend. He says he knows what to expect because we’ve done it so often. It was good to see.

…………………………….
Today I am grateful for: breathing techniques
Today’s funny moment: Monkey butter and monkey milk
Bonus funny moment: “LM what are you squirming about?” … “Mom, it’s just my <whispering> penis. When I sit like this it gets all scrunched up and I have to adjust it.” …. “OK you’ll have to ask your father for advice about that.” … <laughing> “Oh, Mom, you are so funny.”
Sad moment: shifting rules
Protocol: n/a
Water: 5 liters
Corset: 24″am , 25″pm
Hood: n/a

Please offer your thoughts

