Early to bed

My routine is to journal just before I head upstairs for bed. It allows me to order my thoughts and, sometimes, when I am very lucky, quiet my brain enough that I can go to sleep with relative ease.

Tonight I’m sitting down to write earlier than I normally do because I have a bunch of things to accomplish upstairs. I have a feeling that when I finish those things, I’m going to want to crawl into bed immediately.

I am all packed for tomorrow. I have been for a couple of days. Just the same, I’m going to unpack and repack, physically laying my hands/eyes on everything so I’m sure. Then, if I can’t shake off these nerves I’ve been having, I’m going to self medicate. I have to be productive very early. I can’t afford to lay awake for a couple of hours hoping I’ll rest.

I am intensely concerned about You. I haven’t felt relaxed energy from You in a very long time. I don’t know what to do to help other than be hyper prepared. Maybe after We set up the room, the remainder of Thursday can be spent rubbing on You until You drift off to sleep.

…………………………….
Today I am grateful for: laughter
Today’s funny moment: The movie
Sad moment: agitation
Protocol: n/a
Water: 5.5 liters
Corset: 24″ am, 24″ pm
Hood: n/a

Please offer your thoughts

