I’m not sick

I have no thought provoking conversation to offer this evening. Nor am I up to hunting down a prompt. I will simply say thank you, again, for a delightful afternoon. I will never tire of discussing music with You. There is always something new to be learned.

…………………………….
Today I am grateful for: Music
Today’s funny moment: The scrotum is like part of your chest
Sad moment: n/a
Protocol: ask ask ask ..always ask
Water: 5 liters +8 ounces
Corset: n/a (coughing, sneezing and corsets do not mix)
Hood: 15 minutes (drippy noses and hoods do not mix)

Please offer your thoughts

