TMI Tuesday: Random Questions

random_tmi

1. If you had to be trapped inside a movie for 5 days, which movie would you pick?
Under the Tuscan Sun

2. Who is starring in the movie of your life?
I have never understand the need to play casting director in the game of “If my life was a movie”.

3. What is your favorite curse word?
This is wholly dependent on how angry I am. I tend not to curse in everyday speech. If I’m cursing I’m either extremely frustrated, angry, or ill. I have recently been told that I’m not allowed to curse. I’m a bit concerned about how long it will take me to stop venting with language.

4. What word or phrase do you say most often during sex?
… pass …

5. What word or phrase are you tired of hearing during sex?
This question gave me pause. I wonder at the relationship that becomes so routine that the same word or phrase is said every time.

6. What word or phrase do you like to hear during sex?
… pass …

Bonus:  Which sex profession would you attempt? You must pick one. Tell us why you made that choice.
This is easy. I would do the phone sex thing. Decent money and “no contact” safe.

………………………………………………………………….
You can read other responses or play along here.

One thought on “TMI Tuesday: Random Questions

Please offer your thoughts

