Shock and Appreciation

I am grateful to have You in my life. It is important that You know that. You said to me once before we met that when You touched me it would change my life. That I would never be the same. I remember my skepticism before, my near instant arousal during, and my shock after. I remember chuckling to myself and shaking my head over how prophetic You had been. I remember driving aimlessly, my brain so clouded with lust that I couldn’t find the entrance to the highway.

Here We are, going on two years later. I still have frequent moments with You that stun me just as effectively as that very first time. You show me something new about myself, about who We are together, every time We experience each other.

Today, talking about scenarios for Our next meet … quite possibly the hottest words ever spoken: I need you to crawl around for me. When You said that to me, I had one of those stunned moments. I knew I enjoyed that part of Our play. I did not know the level until I heard those words today.

As Our conversation continued, You knew exactly what buttons to push to whip me into a hyper-aroused state in barely any time at all. I adore how easy it is for You … that You don’t even have to touch me to get me there.

All of the vanilla things You do for me – the travel, the new foods, the walks around unfamiliar cities – all of those things are wonderful. I know I would not have them in my life without You. They are the icing on the cake that is Our chemistry … the way We effortlessly fit. I am extremely lucky. I know this. I offer gratitude in my ritual at the start of every day.

…………………………….
Today I am grateful for: You
Today’s funny moment: Trixie doing laps
Sad moment: technology trouble
Protocol: n/a
Water: 5 liters
Corset: 24″ am, 23.5″
Hood: 90 minutes

One thought on “Shock and Appreciation

Please offer your thoughts

