I heart You

I missed You today. You and those You were with were on my mind. I hope You had far too much fun and that it was everything You hoped it would be.

…………………………….
Today I am grateful for: pleasant diversions
Today’s funny moment: Mom, you sure know a lot about dressing fancy.
Sad moment: Seeing the light pop on. I made it happen and it still hurt to watch.
Protocol: Pulling out the chair for a lady is not as easy to teach as one would think.
Water: 4.5 liters
Corset: n/a
Hood: n/a

Please offer your thoughts

