Waiting

Thank you for Your support today. Yes, I could have done it without You and I am delighted I didn’t have to. I felt as if I was holding it together pretty well until You said that I wasn’t alone in this. I think You know how much those few words meant to me. Thank you.

The selection form will be submitted tomorrow. Final placement notification will be posted publicly this month. Fingers crossed.

…………………………….
Today I am grateful for: Support
Today’s funny moment:
DH: LM, did she say you were cute?
LM: Dad, most of the girls tell me I’m cute.
Sad moment: Extremely harsh reality checks
Protocol: n/a
Water: 4 liters
Corset: n/a am, 23.5 pm
Hood: 1 hour

2 thoughts on “Waiting

Please offer your thoughts

