Muddled

My brain isn’t functioning well enough to write anything of depth. The last two days have wiped me out. Thank you for this afternoon. As always, You know what’s best for me. I enjoy listening to You sleep. It sounded as though You were able to get a bit of quality rest.

My consciousness only has enough juice to replay imagined snippets of encasement, breath play, flogging, and OTK activities. I’m going to take those thoughts with me to sleep and, with any luck, We’ll get to play in my dreams.

…………………………….
Today I am grateful for: the possibility of a quiet day
Today’s funny moment: I laughed a bunch with You today. Thank you.
Sad moment: unproductive appointments
Protocol: n/a
Water: 4 liters +12oz.
Corset: n/a
Hood: 2 hours

Please offer your thoughts

